Red/ Rad 

Afterparty at the Wooly

9 o’clock til Late
Open bar until 11
Dancing and cocktail specials all night

Afterparty Tickets: $30,  $40 at the door. 

Storefront hosted an afterparty for guests of Storefront for Art and Architecture’s 2012 Spring Benefit Red/ Read on March 29th starting at 9pm at the Wooly. 
Be red, come rad; 




red read footer 


Auction featuring works by artists and architects including:   

Vito Acconci , Dennis Adams , Erieta Attali , Daniel Arsham , Iwan Baan , John Baldessari , Gabriele Basilico , Phong Bui , Beth Campbell , James Casebere , Matilde Cassani , Peter Eisenman , Tony Feher , Haas & Hahn , Anthony Hamboussi , Steven Holl , Patrick Jackson , Louis I. Kahn , Rem Koolhaas, OMA , Barbara Kruger , Louise Lawler , An Te Liu , Antonio Muntadas , Shirin Neshat , Mikael Olsson , Roxy Paine , Lucy Raven , Pedro Reyes , François Roche , Cordy Ryman , Fanny Sanín , Tomas Saraceno , Gedi Sibony , Xaviera Simmons , Mikhael Subotzky , Stephen Talasnik , Marjan Teeuwen , Bernard Tschumi , Robert Venturi and Denise Scott Brown , Lawrence Weiner and James Welling list in formation.



*All proceeds support Storefront’s exhibitions, talks, competitions, publications and special projects.   


Committee Members

Storefront Circle

Peter Guggenheimer

Lauren Kogod and David Smiley

Vornado Realty Trust  


Storefront Council

Arthur Walther


Control Group




Carlos Brillembourg and Karin Waisman

Eva Ching

Diller Scofidio + Renfro

Joe MacDonald/Urban A&O

Michael A. Manfredi and Marion Weiss

RD Rice Construction, Inc.

Daryl and Steven Roth

Bob Rubin

Sciame Construction Co.

David Teiger



Miller Blaker

Nils and Maddy Burke-Vigeland

Gaetan Bucher

Ennead Architects LLP

Belmont Freeman


Steven Holl

HWKN (HollwichKushner)

Steven T. Incontro

Samuel I. Newhouse

Suchi Reddy (Reddymade Design)

Charles Renfro

Christine Stanton and Mitch Wasterlain



Diane Ackerman

Paola Antonelli

Judith Barry

Mahnaz and Adam Bartos

Laurie Beckelman

Michael Bell

Andrew Berman

Fred Bernstein

BOMB Magazine 

Mary Boone Gallery

Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Brodsky

Gavin Browning


John Carson

Beatriz Colomina and Mark Wigley

James Dart

Christopher and Sharon Davis

Julien De Smedt 

Liz Diller + Ricardo Scofidio

Elijah Duckworth-Schachter

Keller Easterling

Gabrielle Esperdy and Julie Hertzog

Estudio 3.14

Solange Fabião

Karen Fairbanks and Scott Marble

Kyle Fisher

Hal Foster and Sandy Tait

Klemens Gasser and Tanja Grunert   

Marian Goodman Gallery  

Alexander Gorlin

Claudia Gould 

Seth and Ariane Harrison, Harrison Atelier (HAt)

Laurie Hawkinson

Juan Herreros

Peter Hochschild

Sachi Hoshikawa

Bjarke Ingels

Catherine Ingraham

Florian Idenburg and Jing Liu, SO-IL

Stephan Jaklitsch and Mark Gardner

Barbara Jakobson

Robert Kloos

Bo Lauder and Pete Weiss

Andrew Laing DEGW

Sylvia Lavin

Levien & Company

Aaron Levy

Glenn D. Lowry

Christy MacLear

Grant Marani & Anne Rieselbach

Jonathan Massey and Marc Norman

Juergen Mayer 

Jon McMillan

Sara Meltzer  

William Menking 

Edwin Meulensteen

Julianna Morais

Susan Morris 


Guy Nordenson and Catherine Seavitt

Enrique Norten, Ten Arquitectos


Spyros Papapetros

Margery Perlmutter

Sandro Marpillero and Linda Pollak

Juergen Riehm

Mark Robbins

Andrea Rosen Gallery   

Joel Sanders Architect

Annabelle Selldorf

Ramses S. Serrano, Stribling & Associates, LTD

Cassim Shepard

FXFOWLE Architects, Sylvia J. Smith


Galia Solomonoff

Suzanne Stephens

Stephen Talasnik

Frederieke S. Taylor

Suzan Tillotson, Tillotson Design Association   

Calvin Tsao and Zack McKown  

Robert Venturi and Denise Scott Brown

Enrique Walker

Melinda Wang

Madeline Weinrib

Tod Williams

Mabel O. Wilson

Karen Wong

WB Wood



sposnors benefit 



benfit invite